Our Team

Nili Shalev

Nili Shalev

ISERD Managing director - National Coordinator
Tel: 972-3-5118124
Mob:050-5749766
E-mail: Nili.Shalev@iserd.org.il
Nirit Ossi

Nirit Ossi

Office Manager
Tel: 972-3-5118122
E-mail: nirit@iserd.org.il
Noga Carmin

Noga Carmin

Business Intelligence (BI), Information & Web Manager
Tel: 972-3-5118180
E-mail: noga@iserd.org.il
Danny Seker

Danny Seker

Director: Information & Communication Technologies (ICT), Future & Emerging Technologies, Secure societies
Tel: 972-3-5118121
Mob: 972-52-7334127
E-mail: dan@iserd.org.il
Hadas Daar

Hadas Daar

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of sector Information & Communication Technologies(ICT), Future & Emerging Technologies (FET)
Tel: 972-3-5118123
E-mail: hadas@iserd.org.il
Dr.Maya Keydar Prizant

Dr.Maya Keydar Prizant

National Contact Point (NCP) - Head of Sector Security
Tel: 972-3-5118167
E-mail: maya@iserd.org.il
Talia Passiar

Talia Passiar

Project Manager – Idealist2018
Tel: 972-3-5118158
E-mail: talia@iserd.org.il
Ayala Karniol

Ayala Karniol

Director: Health, demographic change and wellbeing; Food security, sustainable agriculture and forestry, marine and maritime and inland water research ,bioeconomy and biotechnology; Secure, clean and efficient energy; Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials; Legal & Financial NCP
Tel: 972-3-5118119
Mob: 972-54-4726722
E-mail: ayala@iserd.org.il
Lior Ben Artzi-Gershon

Lior Ben Artzi-Gershon

National Contact Point(NCP) - Head of sector Secure, clean and efficient energy;Climate action, environment, resource efficiency and raw materials
Tel: 972-3-5118182
E-mail: lior@iserd.org.il
Noa Gur-Horowitz

Noa Gur-Horowitz

National Contact Point(NCP) - Head of sector Health, demographic change and wellbeing;Food security, sustainable agriculture and forestry, marine and maritime and inland water research and the bioeconomy and biotechnology
Tel: 972-3-5118190
E-mail: noa@iserd.org.il
Dr. Nili Mandelblit

Dr. Nili Mandelblit

Director: Nanotechnologies, Advanced materials, Advanced Manufacturing and Processing, Research Infrastructure,Transport, Space
Tel: 972-3-5118120
Mob: 972-54-4739983
E-mail: nili@iserd.org.il

Chai Avital

National Contact Point(NCP) - Head of sector Nanotechnology, Materials
Manufacturing & Processing
Tel: 972-3-5118181
E-mail: chai@iserd.org.il
Dr.Dikla Lankry-Timnah

Dr.Dikla Lankry-Timnah

National Contact Point(NCP) - Head of sector Aero-Space,
Research Infrastructures
Tel: 972-3-5118191
E-mail: dikla@iserd.org.il
Shira Lanir

Shira Lanir

Shira Lanir - National Contact Point(NCP) - Head of sector Surface Transport,ETNA Project
Tel: 972-3-5118172
E-mail: shira@iserd.org.il

Smadar Hirsh

Smadar Hirsh

Director: European Research Council (ERC), Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA), Europe in a changing world, Science with and for the Society, Spreading Excellence and Widening Participation
Tel: 972-3-5118126
Mob: 972-54-2660110
E-mail: smadar@iserd.org.il
Ran Arad

Ran Arad

Bilateral Program Manager-Northern and Western Europe;National Contact Point(NCP) - SME,EUROSTARS;Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)-Project Coordinator
Tel: 972-3-5118152
E-mail: ran@iserd.org.il
Ruth Friedel

Ruth Friedel

Bilateral Programs, Eurostars, SME Instrument, EEN
Tel: 972-3-5118168
E-mail: Ruth@iserd.org.il
Matan Rahav

Matan Rahav

Head of sector Marie S. Curie Actions, SMEs & Access to Risk Finance
Tel: 972-3-5118171
E-mail: Matan@iserd.org.il
Uzi Bar Sadeh

Uzi Bar Sadeh

Bilateral programs Manager- Southern and Eastern Europe; EUREKA National Project Coordinator (NPC)
Tel: 972-3-5118185
E-mail: uzi@iserd.org.il

Iserd Facebook

Linkedin iserd

 
 

youtube

Jump to page content